So…

… I don’t really have many ideas on what to write so I am just going to post some things that run through my mind.

– Why do I feel the need to a acquire many things? Do I think it’s going to help me feel less lonely?

– How am I going to accomplish all my goals?

– Why doesn’t it bother anyone how short women’s skirts are getting?

– Am I a dinosaur because of that last question? Well I don’t care?

– Is it sad when your only friends are your sisters?

– Be entrepreneur or an employee?

– Is it bad or wise to compare my accomplishments to other people who are close to me?

Just few of the things that I think about. Feel free to discuss if you wish…

Leave a Reply

