A school for love

I know I said there won’t be a post today but this is just an announcement

Imagine if there was a school for love. Imagine what it would be like, now I know many will say love is an emotion you can’t learn it. I disagree, I believe love is an action more than a mere emotion that comes and goes and I believe that you can learn how to love. How many people do we have in the world who don’t know anything about love or how to love but are in “relationships”. Many. We have many and most aren’t happy, think about the people you know personally that don’t know how to love and keep moving from relationship to relationship just trying to get it right. Well you are going to love me yes you are because I’m going to invite you to a place where you can learn all about relationships and love. It’s called the Love School Event, now I would never promote something I don’t believe in or am not even attending. I have reserved my tickets. It’s going to be in Wembley Arena on 22nd September at 2pm if you want to find out more check out this link The Love School trust me when I say it’s going to be the best event Wembley Arena has ever had.

Now I want to get a little competition going in twitter but I won’t do it unless you guys check out the link, decide if you’re interested in coming and then leave a comment below to let me know if you wanna come. Whoever wins the competition will get free tickets

Leave a Reply

