Responsibility

I don’t have much to say today but I am here posting because as I have a blog and I have followers so I have a responsibility to write. Although I have only around 14 followers it doesn’t matter you guys have decided to follow my blog and in return I have a responsibility to write so you guys have something to read. So today I just want to write a short piece about responsibility.
Responsibility is something that we all have but many people don’t want to want to assume it. We all at one point or another time in our lives have slyly passed on our responsibility to someone else. Most of the time this may not hurt anyone (or so we think) but sometimes it does. I just want to leave you with this article and ask you to think about responsibility. What is our responsibility on the Internet?

Leave a Reply

